Chapter Officers

President: Nga “luella” Pham
VP Internal: Ruby “Bellini” Yang
VP External: Sara “Lunetta” Sin
VP Service: Sandy “muse” Yang
Secretary: Tree “melodee” Park

Treasurer: Joanne “ileanna” Sin
Academics Chair: Sara “Stracciatella” Ting
Sisterhood Chair: Ruby “Bellini” Yang
Rush Chair: Christa “Élysée” Pok
Social Chair: Kaylyn “sonoré” Weng
Fundraising Chair: Vivian “azallea” Nguyen
Publicity Chair: Angie “RimmeL” Zou
Alumnae Chair: Stephanie “AveenO” Choi
Historian: Sara “Lunetta” Sin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>